top of page

7 Popular Clothing Stores For Teen Girls

Your image is just so important, especially when you are a teenager. Clothing is a huge part of what creates your image. Teens use clothing to express themselves, so it is important to get outfits you truly love.


Luckily, there are so many places to get cute clothing. But where should you shop for these cute and trendy clothes? I have put together a list of my favorite places to shop. These should help you create the closet of your dreams! If you are unsure of what to shop for, click here. If not, read on!

 

Disclaimer: All pictures are from Pinterest. Click on the pictures to follow back to the Pinterest website. This post is not sponsored.

 


Shein:

When shopping for a cute and affordable outfit, Shein is one of the first places I look. Shein has a HUGE selection of clothes that fit just about any style. From graphic tees to casual dresses, they have it all.

Did I mention that their clothes are inexpensive too? I have found cute shirts that I love for as little as $5!!! You can't get a deal better than that! Needless to say, I highly recommend you checking it out!


Hollister:

I absolutely love Hollister! This has to be the place that I shop at most. Their clothes have a California vibe that I just adore! Personally, I love their graphic tees. They are comfy, cute, and within my price range. Their jeans are amazing as well! Hollister offers so many different colors and styles of denim to choose from. If you have never shopped at Hollister, please do! You will not regret it!




Forever21:

I can’t even begin to describe how much I love Forever21‘s clothing. This store is super trendy and always has something cute. I could spend hours shopping on their website; there is just so much to choose from! Forever21 is also super affordable. They have stylish clothing for a low price... what more can you really ask for!


American Eagle Outfitters:

American Eagle Outfitters is a popular teen store, and I understand why. Their clothes are super comfy and adorable! They have a very large selection of jeans that I just love! Not only do I love their clothes, but I also love what they stand for. AE is a leader for body positivity. They have a large range of sizes, from XXS-XXL, allowing all body types to feel confident in their clothes. I just think that is amazing, and an even better reason to shop there!




Urban Outfitters

Urban Outfitters has something for everyone. Whether it’s a cute crop top or a pair of high-waisted jeans, UO has you covered. I absolutely love their top collection! I can always find something worth my money!

UO is a little pricier than the other stores on this list, but the money is definitely worth it. Everything I have gotten from Urban Outfitters is super cute and lasts for a long time.

Nike:

If you are into a sporty look, then Nike is the place for you! Their athletic clothing comes in various different sizes and patterns that I love! They have so many different types of shirts and shorts that are great for all sports. Not only do they have great clothing, but they also have super trendy shoes!

I run for my school‘s track team, so Nike is the perfect place for me to get cute and well-made athletic wear. I have never had a problem with their clothing and I recommend you check it out!!!






Amazon:

I know most of you don’t think of Amazon as a teen clothing store but you should! Amazon has so many options for everyone and their prices are super reasonable. I especially like how their Amazon Prime members get free 2-day shipping and returns. I order from here all the time. I really recommend you look at their clothing options! You will not regret it!



Thank you so much for visiting my blog! Need help styling your clothes? Visit my post about styling outfits! I hope you found this helpful. If you have any questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact me!

 

Please like and subscribe to my blog! Don't forget to follow my Pinterest!

I love you all so much!

 

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page